A warm and heartfelt thank you goes out to all sponsors of AOH for their support in making the Annual St. Patrick’s Day Parade a continued success.

To find out more about each sponsor, click on their logo below to view all the different ways to support them. We encourage everyone to follow our sponsors on social media as well for updates.

ireland, flag, national-26887.jpg


Gold Harp


Honeyman Rent-All


Mouth of the South
Primo's Modern Mexican Restaurant

O’ Danny Boy

Brickway Brewery & Distillery
Dinker’s Bar & Grill
Flight Deck Tap & Grill
Midwest Plastics
Ted & Wally’s Ultra-Premium Ice Cream
Tiger Tom’s Pub

Pot O’ Gold

Big Fred’s Pizza Garden & Lounge
Jerry Ryan’s
J.F. Bloom
McGinn Law Firm
Nebraska Credit Union League
Nebraskan’s Embracing Life
Red Eye Tavern
Scriptown Brewing Company
United Distributors, Inc.

Political Incumbents / Candidates for Office

Political Incumbent
Jim Begley

Political Incumbent
Don Bacon

Political Incumbent
Danny Begley

Political Incumbent
Larry Bradley

Larry Bradley

Political Incumbent
Dan Esch

Political Incumbent
Deb Fischer

Political Incumbent
Roger Garcia

Political Incumbent
Don Kleine

Political Incumbent
Mike McDonnell

Political Candidate
Dan Osborn

Political Incumbent
Jean Stothert

Scroll to Top